Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le journal d'Andrés

Il est un blog purement académique dans lequel je rendrai parfois disponible des documents dont je suis l'auteur. Profitez-les bien!

Net

Net


I cannot imagine my life without you,
It is not allowed to say I love you,
Could it be too quickly to say it?
I do not know.

But when you are there to give me a hand,
I feel delightful as a flying disc,
When I have a doubt you are there with info and ads,
It could be dangerous and drive me to a risk.

I really hate when you are not there,
I feel like a child without care,
Just waiting for your arrival,
Make me feel being in a desert island,
I can survive without material things,
But I hope it never lacks me...
What my internet provides me.

Sander Pefeli

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article