Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le journal d'Andrés

Il est un blog purement académique dans lequel je rendrai parfois disponible des documents dont je suis l'auteur. Profitez-les bien!

My homies

My homies

Friends are the family you can choose,

Somebody said it full of anger like a goose,

Whoever has done it, he or she is right, partially

Because family can be friends and friends can become family.

Once in a blue moon, you can live the peculiar and latter case,

Good news for those who always keep, under their sleeve, the winner ace,

For in both cases, we needn’t shortcuts of any class,

The only items we should add to our cart are love and care to really understand us.

I daren’t promise this will happen to you, I hope so, and wish it too,

I do have friends and I can count them with only one hand,

I’m sure they are a few but the right ones,

Always there in my highs and lows watching my steps like cautious owls.

Andrés Felipe Tolosa

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article